Sales:(724) 490-4444
Service:(724) 216-6340
5200 STATE ROUTE 30, Greensburg, PA 15601
408 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 408

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everthing was good

              Everthing was good

              Jeannette, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2012 chevy cruze and it's...

              I purchased a 2012 Chevy Cruze and it's great. Everybody there was very helpful and polite. This was my 6th vehicle that I purchased from Star and plan to buy from them in the future.

              Latrobe, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was happy with the work done on my...

              was happy with the work done on my Silverado .......Heather was very helpful and explained everything . There was no hidden cost or fees. I was very happy with the Star Chevrolet . The cashier was very polite also ......

              Tarrs, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my malibu in because of a...

              I brought my Malibu in because of a recall. It was taken care of quickly and efficiently. They even washed the car!

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2005 cobalt for recall very...

              Brought in my 2005 cobalt for recall very courteous staff and was taken care of quickly and professionaly

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff were very friendly, and...

              The staff were very friendly, and efficient. Good service.

              Derry, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 chevrolet cruze. the...

              I purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Cruze. The service was exceptional, and everyone was very helpful and considerate.

              Akron, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We recently bought a 2014 chevy cruze, the...

              We recently bought a 2014 Chevy Cruze, the experience was better than the other dealers we had been to. The staff was knowledgable, and pleasant. They also did what it took to get a deal done, including staying past closing time.

              Apollo, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We leased a 2014 chevy malibu. the...

              We leased a 2014 Chevy Malibu. The service was excellent and the sales rep was very good and friendly.

              Latrobe, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Sad to not see dana or john

              Sad to not see Dana or John

              Black Lick, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 408