Sales:(724) 490-4444
Service:(724) 216-6340
5200 STATE ROUTE 30, Greensburg, PA 15601
431 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 431

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!!

              Great Job!!

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 cruze, overall experience was good.

              2014 cruze, overall experience was good.

              Vandergrift, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 chevy cobalt for ignition switch...

              2009 Chevy Cobalt for ignition switch recall. Service was excellent. All personnel were courteous and helpful.

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly service personel

              Very friendly service personel

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 chevy sonic in for...

              I brought my 2012 Chevy Sonic in for inspection.. I am always treated very well at Star Chevy

              Perryopolis, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good this time - promptly taken care...

              Very good this time - promptly taken care of, courteous, suggestion for improving my inflation on tires with nitrogen, and quick service.

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, we received prompt and accurate...

              As always, we received prompt and accurate service for our Malibu.

              Jeannette, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2010 malibu was at star to have a...

              My 2010 Malibu was at star to have a recall taken care of. They were very courteous and work was done in a timely manner. We have bought cars there in the past and probably will again.

              Saltsburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great, i will always...

              The service was great, I will always recommend Star Chevrolet. Completely satisfied!

              Ligonier, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Star chevrolet was very professional,...

              Star Chevrolet was very professional, polite and informative in their approach to repairing my vehicle.

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 431