Sales:(724) 490-4444
Service:(724) 216-6340
5200 STATE ROUTE 30, Greensburg, PA 15601
357 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 357

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              TrueCar identified Star Chevrolet as a...

              TrueCar identified Star Chevrolet as a certified dealer. I was told my car (Chevy Sonic) was on the lot but it was sold before I could see it the next morning (Friday). I was made aware of many finance options and rebates and was able to tailor options to my liking. They were able to pickup my car and deliver it in 4 days (Tuesday).

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Done on time everything was Great!! Thank...

              Done on time everything was Great!! Thank you

              Latrobe, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my new vehicle in to have the...

              I brought my new vehicle in to have the steering looked at. It wants to sway to the left and to the right going down the road on high speeds. After the vehicle was looked at it was recommended that I put nitrogen in my tires rather than Air.the only drawback was the dealer wanted me to pay for the nitrogen. It would've been nice if the dealer would have covered the cost.

              Windber, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a pure headache from the moment I...

              It was a pure headache from the moment I dropped my SUV off which is sad because we love the dealership but were considering never returning

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome service from sales men and Deanna...

              Awesome service from sales men and Deanna at the front desk was eat helped with my 3yr old long enough for us to make our mind up on the purchas.

              Latrobe, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              yes am very happy with my...

              Yes am very happy with my service. Star always takes good care of me when i call them. They get me in the next day. I like there service and very nice people there. Very friendly. Thank you star.

              Derry, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I encountered no problems of any kind...

              I encountered no problems of any kind relative to my Chevy Impala purchase. Bill P. was personable and courteous, as were the other employees I dealt with. Could do without all the follow-up calls, though.

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my moms 2008 Chevrolet cobalt...

              Brought in my moms 2008 Chevrolet cobalt for a factory recall. The people and service were great. The car was done by the time they said. The service for dropping me back off at her house and picking me back up was great too. I have no complaints and will be back for the next service.

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was performed as promised and...

              The service was performed as promised and on time. The entire process, from the time I entered the dealership, until the time I departed it was slightly over an hour and fifteen minutes. The several personnel I talked with were more than courteous; in particular, John who offered me a 'shuttle' to take me someplace while the service was performed. I opted for a walk down the highway to what I call the former "Gee Bee Plaza." John called me via cell phone when the work was done. Truly, J. Arduini

              Jeannette, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesmen was very helpful and was a...

              Salesmen was very helpful and was a pleasure to do business with

              New Stanton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 357