Star Chevrolet


Sales:(724) 490-4444
Service:(724) 216-6340
5200 STATE ROUTE 30, Greensburg, PA 15601
520 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman was GREAT!!!!

              Our salesman was GREAT!!!!

              EXPORT, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have gone to this dealership for my...

              I have gone to this dealership for my Nissan. I have had really good service So I now take my wife's Chevy there too. Good work.

              PITTSBURGH, PA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeff Marker was nothing short of a great...

              Jeff Marker was nothing short of a great salesman! He made me feel right at home and was very helpful in buying my 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT! Jeff made sure my experience was fun while ensuring I get the car that was best for my needs and wants. Not only do I love my car but I definitely like Jeff! Can't wait to get my future cars from him!

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              we were very satisfied customers! ...

              we were very satisfied customers! Thank you for the excellent service and we will be bringing more vehicles in.

              LEECHBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service calls have always been...

              My service calls have always been handled very professional and I've always dealt with courteous people.

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was very pleased with my purchase and...

              Was very pleased with my purchase and the professional service of everyone involved.

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was good, need to speed up the...

              Service was good, need to speed up the process. My time is limited, but I REALLY appreciate the courtesy of picking up the vehicle and then returning it upon completion.

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great.

              Everything was great.

              LATROBE, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took an hour and a half for an oil change...

              Took an hour and a half for an oil change I could have done it at home in 15 minutes

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. William, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff, quick service !

              Friendly staff, quick service !

              ACME, PA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service.

              Good service.

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful, excellent service

              Very helpful, excellent service

              WEST NEWTON, PA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              What a great JOB!

              What a great JOB!

              LATROBE, PA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at Star Chevorlet is the best....

              The staff at Star Chevorlet is the best. They go above and beyond to help obtain the vehicle you want. I will continue to purchase all my vehicles from your dealership.all I had to do was tell Jeff Marker wanted and he got what I wanted

              WHITE OAK, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Star Chevrolet Nissan Volvo, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department representative,...

              The service department representative, Mandy, waited on me seconds after I walked in the door. I appreciate that she confirmed what I needed done and kept me posted on the progress of my vehicle as I waited. Very nice. Knew what she was doing and very professional.

              LATROBE, PA

              Business Response
              Mark, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Star Chevrolet Nissan Volvo team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful,professional and they...

              Very helpful,professional and they treated me and my family great and got us a great deal. Def will be back.

              JOHNSTOWN, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales men were very friendly and...

              The sales men were very friendly and worked hard to get me approval for my car.

              NORTH VERSAILLES, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No issues, work was performed.

              No issues, work was performed.

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              William, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Star Chevrolet Nissan Volvo. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              May 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car in for detailing--did a...

              Brought my car in for detailing--did a good job cleaning inside and out.

              LATROBE, PA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very one was professional and nice it...

              Very one was professional and nice it was a Difficult repair in my opinion only a dealer could make. I have no bitches about the price. I would recommend in future be more up front on how long it will take approximately. Rather than have someone call every day wondering how long. Other than that the truck runs great and that is all that matters Thankyou

              JEANNETTE, PA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)