Sales:(724) 490-4444
Service:(724) 216-6340
5200 STATE ROUTE 30, Greensburg, PA 15601
434 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 434

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2010 chevrolet malibu....

              I brought in my 2010 Chevrolet Malibu. This is the first time I was in the service and I was completely satisfied. I was happy when the service man that took care of me brought me a detailed description of what was going to be done and gave me the option of how I wanted it done. Places I have been in the past did the work first and gave me NO option. Thank You , Bill Stilitino

              New Kensington, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful. kept me informed. all around...

              Very helpful. Kept me informed. All around nice people

              Ligonier, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and informing and lowcost.

              Quick and informing and lowcost.

              North Huntingdon, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Verry nice people great time bob b was...

              Verry nice people great time bob b was verry goooood good person thanks we will see you another time thanks Ron and nancy and Kathy to she bought a car the next day thanks she loves it.

              Avonmore, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!!

              Great Job!!

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 cruze, overall experience was good.

              2014 cruze, overall experience was good.

              Vandergrift, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 chevy cobalt for ignition switch...

              2009 Chevy Cobalt for ignition switch recall. Service was excellent. All personnel were courteous and helpful.

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly service personel

              Very friendly service personel

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 chevy sonic in for...

              I brought my 2012 Chevy Sonic in for inspection.. I am always treated very well at Star Chevy

              Perryopolis, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good this time - promptly taken care...

              Very good this time - promptly taken care of, courteous, suggestion for improving my inflation on tires with nitrogen, and quick service.

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 434