Sales:(724) 490-4444
Service:(724) 216-6340
5200 STATE ROUTE 30, Greensburg, PA 15601
404 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 404

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My daughter's vehicle had stopped working...

              My daughter's vehicle had stopped working and needed replaced we had traded my car in to help her obtain a new car thus needing a car myself. John worked closely with me and my wife to help get me a vehicle as well. John was very helpful and understanding with the entire situation. He was very upfront and honest and made our entire buying experience well worth it. We will be recommending everyone to Star from now on!

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My daughter's vehicle had stopped working...

              My daughter's vehicle had stopped working and needed replaced. John at the dealership worked very closely with us over a two day span to help us get her into a new vehicle and ensure that she and her family had something reliable. We had a very busy weekend between buying a car and my daughter was in a wedding. John was very patient with us and very mindful of our limited time frames. He was very proactive with helping us due to our limited time frames. This was the best experience that I have had in the many years I have had in purchasing cars.

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This visit was just a recall and a 1 hour...

              This visit was just a recall and a 1 hour schedule. So I was in and out and back to work.

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service to install factory recall.

              Service to install factory recall.

              Jeannette, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was on a recall brought car in was...

              My car was on a recall brought car in was quickly waited on was give a ride to mall to wait was promptly picked up when my car was fixed made the experience a good one

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was really disappointed with my...

              I was really disappointed with my experience at Star Chevrolet this time. Ironically, it coincided with my first visit when it was not under warranty. After reviewing the cost of parts and the cost of labor, it was disappointing to realize (after analyzing the time and costs) that I definitely paid over $100 an hour for labor (Total over $750). Most importantly, it was not completely fixed and had to be brought back a few days later. Plus, something was done to the front end because it had plastic clamps sticking out of the front bumper. In addition, usually other dealerships will sweep it out or run it through the car wash. Finally, after I brought it back again, there is still some clicking when I make a turn in the vehicle. Because it is not under warranty anymore, I really do not know if I will bring it back to Star again.

              Boswell, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I puchased a 2014 chevy cruz from jody...

              I puchased a 2014 chevy cruz from jody hopkins at star chevy.I bought a used car 2 years ago from star it was a great car, thats why i came back.

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very polite people

              Very polite people

              Johnstown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I mentioned to the service agent at the...

              I mentioned to the Service Agent at the desk, that Star is the only place I would have any work done on my Corvette. Service desk agent was very helpful in keeping me updated on the status of me car. You are the Only Dealer to see.

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was nice that they were able to do the...

              it was nice that they were able to do the oil change and state inspection without me making a schedule appointment for the state inspection I do want to thank you and dealership for doing so

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 404