Sales:(724) 490-4444
Service:(724) 216-6340
5200 STATE ROUTE 30, Greensburg, PA 15601
436 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 436

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jordan did an excellent job at getting me...

              Jordan did an excellent job at getting me into a new Chevy Cruze while also helping my get out of a previous bad loan with Kenny Ross Ford. He was able to lower my interest rate and get me out of an upside down loan.He had processed my loan information earlier in day which had saved me considerable time when I came in to take test drive and finalize financing.I would definitely recommend him in the future for anyone looking for a vehicle. It was a great experience.

              N Huntington, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am happy with the help i got from bob...

              I am happy with the help I got from Bob Burzio. He was wonderful and was committed to finding the right vehicle for our needs. This is the second vehicle we have gotten from star and we will stay with this dealership because the people are wonderful.Bob was fantastic and we were happy dealing with him.

              Jeannette, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2008 cobalt for an oil...

              I brought in my 2008 Cobalt for an oil change and right turn signal bulb. The tech also realized my front headlight was taking on water and replaced it. Great job - overall satisfied.

              Houston, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2010 chevrolet malibu....

              I brought in my 2010 Chevrolet Malibu. This is the first time I was in the service and I was completely satisfied. I was happy when the service man that took care of me brought me a detailed description of what was going to be done and gave me the option of how I wanted it done. Places I have been in the past did the work first and gave me NO option. Thank You , Bill Stilitino

              New Kensington, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful. kept me informed. all around...

              Very helpful. Kept me informed. All around nice people

              Ligonier, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and informing and lowcost.

              Quick and informing and lowcost.

              North Huntingdon, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Verry nice people great time bob b was...

              Verry nice people great time bob b was verry goooood good person thanks we will see you another time thanks Ron and nancy and Kathy to she bought a car the next day thanks she loves it.

              Avonmore, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!!

              Great Job!!

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 cruze, overall experience was good.

              2014 cruze, overall experience was good.

              Vandergrift, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 chevy cobalt for ignition switch...

              2009 Chevy Cobalt for ignition switch recall. Service was excellent. All personnel were courteous and helpful.

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 436