Star Chevrolet


Sales:(724) 490-4444
Service:(724) 216-6340
5200 STATE ROUTE 30, Greensburg, PA 15601
461 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 461

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took in for my oil change they were very...

              Took in for my oil change they were very helpful with me having my wheelchair special needs with me. Did all work quickly and made suggestions to make the car safe or me.

              Hunker, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was hesitant about the buying experience...

              I was hesitant about the buying experience because of a previous bad experience at another dealer, but Mr. Burzio treated me with respect and really listened to what I wanted.

              Latrobe, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mp appointment was on schedule.I was very...

              Mp appointment was on schedule.I was very wll satisfied.

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Only suggestion being, we had to go to aaa...

              Only suggestion being, we had to go to AAA to obtain a current registration, you folks provided a courtesy ride to AAA which was super. While we went to AAA our car remained idle in your shop so that upon our return we had to wait another 45 minutes for the upgrade car wash. Could have been done while we were at AAA.

              Murrysville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy

              Very Happy

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was wonderful to meet jonathan - very...

              It was wonderful to meet Jonathan - very helpful and friendly!!! *As was Joe ************ always.

              Houston, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a silveraldo and was very...

              I purchased a silveraldo and was very happy with my purchase the sales staff was great. Thanks

              Latrobe, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris burley was amazing through the...

              Chris Burley was amazing through the entire process as well as after I purchased my Sonic. Had it not been for the hard work and dedication of Chris and the finance team I would never have been able to finally purchase my 1st new car! Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

              Johnstown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You did what you said you would do to my...

              You did what you said you would do to my truck

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone awesome as usual

              Everyone awesome as usual

              Ligonier, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 461