No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
508 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeff was a great salesman.

              Jeff was a great salesman.

              ALTOONA, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful!!

              Wonderful!!

              JEANNETTE, PA

              Business Response
              Ralando, thanks for the great review!
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They explained everything to me that...

              They explained everything to me that needed to be done. It was done in a timely manner.

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bobby B took great care of me I will...

              Bobby B took great care of me I will recommend all my friends to him

              NORTH IRWIN, PA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, John!
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was so nice I would be back...

              Everyone was so nice I would be back again for my next car

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and friendly.

              Great and friendly.

              LIGONIER, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              had transmission prob heather bent...

              Had transmission prob heather bent over backwards to get it fixed for me

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Lynn, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I thought $40.00 to install a $2.00...

              I thought $40.00 to install a $2.00 light bulb was excessive. The request to do a transmission flush was a bit premature and overpriced. I've already spent hundreds of dollars on repair issues which should have been addressed before I purchased the vehicle, less than a year ago. That is why I chose, what I thought was, a reputable dealer. Instead I got a typical and overpriced "used car lot".

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great sales person best one ever

              Great sales person best one ever

              YOUNGWOOD, PA

              Business Response
              Beth, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              fast and friendly

              Fast and friendly

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had brought my vehicle for an...

              I had brought my vehicle for an inspection and to look at my tire sensors. Driving home from the appointment, after having the tire sensors reprogrammed and "relearned", the tire pressure sensor alert came back on my dashboard. I called the service center and talked to them, left a message with someone, and have called the past 4 days since then and no one has called me back or dealt with my issue.

              JEANNETTE, PA

              Business Response
              Maryetta, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change

              Oil change

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All service personnel are friendly

              All service personnel are friendly

              BLACK LICK, PA

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Star Chevrolet Nissan Volvo was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you Timothy and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everybody that I dealt with was total...

              Everybody that I dealt with was total professional. I will buy another vehicle from them,

              PITTSBURGH, PA

              Business Response
              James, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Star Chevrolet Nissan Volvo, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              AC is now working fine

              AC is now working fine

              LIGONIER, PA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience, Calvin. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Each dealership should charge the same...

              Each dealership should charge the same prices for the same services. A state inspection and emission is seventeen dollars more at you garage than another Chevy garage. Not happy, make not want to buy another chevy from your dealership

              MT PLEASANT, PA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership, Jeffrey. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a good experience and they were...

              It was a good experience and they were very helpful.

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Susan, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Star Chevrolet Nissan Volvo, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Aug 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I needed a new truck, now I dont.

              I needed a new truck, now I dont.

              APOLLO, PA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Aug 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had several recalls taken care of and...

              We had several recalls taken care of and the service is great as always!

              WEST NEWTON, PA

              Business Response
              The whole Star Chevrolet Nissan Volvo team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              LILLY, PA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)