Star Chevrolet


Sales:(724) 490-4444
Service:(724) 216-6340
5200 STATE ROUTE 30, Greensburg, PA 15601
504 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always very good

              Always very good

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Star service recommended and performed...

              Star service recommended and performed maintenance per GM guidelines for my 2011 Malibu --- just what I want from a dealership --- "Tell me what needs done" Take the burden off me to know what needs done to keep my Malibu in top condition.

              JEANNETTE, PA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone is very friendly..Always quick...

              Everyone is very friendly..Always quick to answer any questions..

              BELLE VERNON, PA

              Business Response
              Charlotte, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Star Chevrolet Nissan Volvo, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome

              Awesome

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and fast service!

              Great and fast service!

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly atmosphere, the actual...

              Friendly atmosphere, the actual transaction took a little longer than I anticipated, but overall I would definitely visit this dealership again.

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very nice especially...

              Everyone was very nice especially Paul,and you got me out of there in an hour.

              AVONMORE, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service dept. did great. I'm just...

              service dept. did great. I'm just disappointed in my 2014 Chevy cruze.

              JEANNETTE, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mandy was great. She made sure that I...

              Mandy was great. She made sure that I knew what was happening with my vehicle. The service was very timely. The ride to & from work was greatly appreciated.

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Star Chevrolet Nissan Volvo team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Feb 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quotes on services were extremely high.

              Quotes on services were extremely high.

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Star Chevrolet Nissan Volvo, we pride ourselves on ensuring that all of our customers are satisfied and we want to make things right. We would like to speak with you regarding the situation and discuss options. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was great !

              Was great !

              WINDBER, PA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There are expensive maintenance coming.

              There are expensive maintenance coming.

              CRABTREE, PA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was polite and knowledgeable...

              Everyone was polite and knowledgeable during my service experience.

              YOUNGWOOD, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Heather and the staff at Star are very...

              Heather and the staff at Star are very nice and do a great job!!

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change. New wipers. Big deal.

              Oil change. New wipers. Big deal.

              PITTSBURGH, PA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was done as expected and was...

              Service was done as expected and was treated professionally by staff.

              ADAMSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Kevin - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Star Chevrolet Nissan Volvo pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Experience was great. Everything we...

              Experience was great. Everything we asked for with absolutely no hassle.

              LAGRANGE, GA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Star Chevrolet Nissan Volvo team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor was very helpful. Helped...

              Service advisor was very helpful. Helped me carry my lunch while I had my baby in a car seat. Only problem is there is no baby changing table near customer waiting room

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Kristopher, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone is very friendly and helpful,...

              Everyone is very friendly and helpful, scott in service is great, the lady who checked me in was also very nice.

              YOUNGWOOD, PA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Star Chevrolet Nissan Volvo team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They was great and not pushy and great...

              They was great and not pushy and great service

              LABELLE, PA

              Business Response
              Robert - we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Feb 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)