Sales:(724) 490-4444
Service:(724) 216-6340
5200 STATE ROUTE 30, Greensburg, PA 15601
400 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 400

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chevy Cruz

              Chevy Cruz

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always the best service!

              Always the best service!

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everythign went great. Thanks!

              Everythign went great. Thanks!

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              COULD BE FASTER

              Could be faster

              Jeannette, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual you service was outstanding

              As usual you service was outstanding

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were treated with the utmost respect...

              We were treated with the utmost respect and professionalism !

              Latrobe, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We leased a 2014 Chevy Equinox with the...

              We leased a 2014 Chevy Equinox with the assistance of J Johnston. The experience was seamless and we look forward to future business dealings with Starr.

              Jeannette, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Star Chevrolet service and staff is great....

              Star Chevrolet service and staff is great. They have what a customer need in a dealer service center.

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I really had a great experience with you...

              I really had a great experience with you guys and I love the 2011 Chevy equionx that I bought

              Creekside, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The people there was very professional,...

              The people there was very professional, but very helpful.they were very nice to make my kids feel they were part of the experience.the sales person did everything possible to help me leave with a vehicle I love......thank you

              Johnstown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 400