No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Star Chevrolet


Sales:(724) 490-4444
Service:(724) 216-6340
5200 STATE ROUTE 30, Greensburg, PA 15601
523 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service experience was great. They...

              My service experience was great. They took excellent care oft vehicle. They were informative, fast, and friendly.

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              brought the cars in 2009 and had...

              Brought the cars in 2009 and had excellence since

              PITTSBURGH, PA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine. Quick Service AND...

              Everything was fine. Quick Service AND Nice Wash job

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car in for a routine oil...

              I took my car in for a routine oil change. The technician noticed it was also out of alignment. I received a call and was told that the service team could fix the issue. I wasn't pressured to accept this service and the decision was solely mine. I liked that I wasn't pressured at all.

              APOLLO, PA

              Business Response
              The whole Star Chevrolet Nissan Volvo team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              work done quickly and well.

              Work done quickly and well.

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience.

              Always a great experience.

              CAMBRIDGE, MA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good customer service, Chris Farkas made...

              Good customer service, Chris Farkas made sure I got the car I wanted and all the features that I wanted.

              SCOTTDALE, PA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good job, nice people

              Good job, nice people

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called for and appt and spoke with Ms...

              I called for and appt and spoke with Ms Bolton, got an appt and came in and waited until it was done. While there Mandy came into the waiting room to show me the print out of the alignment of my car and asked if I wanted it repaired today or at a later date. She explained further it was covered under warranty, so I had it done. A L-O-F, tire rotation and 4 wheel alignment in just about one hour ! Great Service and Customer Service by Mandy Bolton. Thanks Star Chevy!

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Joseph Jay, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Star Chevrolet Nissan Volvo, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it did not take to long to fixed the...

              It did not take to long to fixed the problem

              MOUNT PLEASANT, PA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              A great experience! Came in to purchase...

              A great experience! Came in to purchase a vehicle, Allen Geska greeted me upon arrival and did a great job through the entire process.

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good job

              Good job

              LATROBE, PA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Justin our salesman, is very...

              Justin our salesman, is very knowledgeable on his products which is comforting in helping me make my decision. He listened to what we were interested in and showed us why he had in stock that not only met but exceeded our expectations. He also let us know he could locate the vehicle in another color if we wanted. He also knew what we wanted to spend and stayed within our budget!!!

              LATROBE, PA

              Business Response
              Marcia - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Charged me for a key code that isn't...

              Charged me for a key code that isn't issued along with the key. 99 dollars of labor fees just to program a key. The key does work.

              NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate your service dept. They...

              I appreciate your service dept. They have always treated me like we are old friends. I feel very comfortable bringing my car there.

              YOUNGWOOD, PA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              MOUNT PLEASANT, PA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very polite and helpful and...

              Everyone was very polite and helpful and the time spent was not wasted.

              BELLE VERNON, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was awesome as usual!!! I walked in...

              It was awesome as usual!!! I walked in to see if there was any chance they could take a look at a tire that had low pressure. Your service department took my car right in and fixed the problem!!! I couldn't have asked for better service. Thank you so much!!!

              GREENSBURG, PA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car dash, radio, and steering wheel...

              My car dash, radio, and steering wheel were greasy from the cleaners and I had to rewash my car when I got home. I also had to revaccum it because there was still grass under the seats.

              SCOTTDALE, PA

              Business Response
              Heidi, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at the dealership is so kind...

              Everyone at the dealership is so kind and friendly.

              RUFFS DALE, PA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)