Sales:(724) 490-4444
Service:(724) 216-6340
5200 STATE ROUTE 30, Greensburg, PA 15601
433 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 433

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My family always receives the best...

              My family always receives the best service. Great People working there. Especially Bruce Heberling.

              Murrysville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went by star chevrolet to get a key and...

              I went by Star Chevrolet to get a key and a remote activated I did not purchase either item from there in this is on two separate occasions the program them both for free. this is why I want to buy a car there I love my Pontiac g6 GT in wonderful condition they sold me a wonderful car I love Star Chevrolet have already recommended a friend that purchased a car from there

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I used an auto buying service to point me...

              I used an auto buying service to point me in the direction of a good & reputable dealer and at the top of the list was Star Chevrolet. One Star was notified that I was in search of a 2015 Colorado, my salesman Chris Farkas was in communication with me by email as well as the phone. There was never a time when I requsted any sort information that there wasn't a fast response. On the delivery date of my Colorado, there were additional options offered, but absolutely NO PRESSURE to purchase, no sending you from one office/person to make you feel guilty about not making an add on sale. I was given a tour of the service department an introduced to everyone that was there when I walk through. Chris gave a very thorough vehicle orientation to show me where things were and how to operate them. He assisted in setting up Onstar as well as the Navigation system. Within two days of my purchase, I received a phone call from Cris and an email from Star Chrvrolet making sure I was satisfied with my purchase and letting me know if there was anything I needed just to let them know. I am extremely satisfied with every aspect of the purchase of my 2015 Cheverolet Colorado Z21! They are my dealer of choice.

              Ligonier, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my cobalt to make an appointment...

              I brought my Cobalt to make an appointment for oil and coolant replacement. The service department did the work almost immediately. I expected to wait for at least a day for the work. Very fast.

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jordan did an excellent job at getting me...

              Jordan did an excellent job at getting me into a new Chevy Cruze while also helping my get out of a previous bad loan with Kenny Ross Ford. He was able to lower my interest rate and get me out of an upside down loan.He had processed my loan information earlier in day which had saved me considerable time when I came in to take test drive and finalize financing.I would definitely recommend him in the future for anyone looking for a vehicle. It was a great experience.

              N Huntington, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am happy with the help i got from bob...

              I am happy with the help I got from Bob Burzio. He was wonderful and was committed to finding the right vehicle for our needs. This is the second vehicle we have gotten from star and we will stay with this dealership because the people are wonderful.Bob was fantastic and we were happy dealing with him.

              Jeannette, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2008 cobalt for an oil...

              I brought in my 2008 Cobalt for an oil change and right turn signal bulb. The tech also realized my front headlight was taking on water and replaced it. Great job - overall satisfied.

              Houston, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2010 chevrolet malibu....

              I brought in my 2010 Chevrolet Malibu. This is the first time I was in the service and I was completely satisfied. I was happy when the service man that took care of me brought me a detailed description of what was going to be done and gave me the option of how I wanted it done. Places I have been in the past did the work first and gave me NO option. Thank You , Bill Stilitino

              New Kensington, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful. kept me informed. all around...

              Very helpful. Kept me informed. All around nice people

              Ligonier, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 433